Angel Locsin repeats her revelation about Luis Manzano on Buzz Ng Bayan

ADHit this link and click subscribe to gt instant update.

“I don’t know, I can’t explain my feelings, all I know is that I love the person and I want to be with him,” Locsin said in Filipino in an interview with Buzz Ng Bayan. But despite her admission, Angel insisted that Luis is still her friend contrary to rumor that they are now officially on. Read More…..

Recommended:

  1. Team Matteo Guidicelli rejects negative issues about Sarah Geronimo
  2. Matteo Guidicelli: I have no time for Sarah Geronimo
  3. Sarah Geronimo chose to remain silent; John Lloyd Cruz refused to talk about Ann
  4. Sarah Geronimo excites the fans; Matteo Guidicelli fails to give an update
  5. Bea Rose Santiago receives criticism; Paul Santiago erases statement against Bea

Leave a Reply

