Will Tony Calvento stop to post his opinion about the Roxanne Cabanero-Vhong Navarro rape case?

TonyHit this link and click subscribe to get instant update.

Watch Buzz ng Bayan tomorrow. Atty Virgilio Batalla wants me to stop posting and meddling into their case. He wants me to stop posting on this page. My official website.
Roxanne accuses me of violating her by posting her affidavit her on this page.
Read my affidavit she made. I posted it and said ‘here’s a faithful reproduction of her Complaint-Affidavit’. I even withheld her name because she claimed she as an alleged rape victim. I posted it Feb. 20, 2014. You’ll hear my reply tomorrow. Read More……

Recommended:

  1. Vhong Navarro case: Cedric Lee, Deniece Cornejo want CA to stop the prelim
  2. Tony Calvento wants to stop posting updates of the Vhong Navarro-Cedric Lee case
  3. Tony Calvento admits receiving requests from Cedric Lee & Deniece Cornejo’s camp
  4. Vhong Navarro returns; Deniece Cornejo, Roxanne Cabanero & Cedric remain silent
  5. Sarah Geronimo flaunts her short hair; Matteo Guidicelli likes her selfie photo

Leave a Reply

